We are pleased to be part of the Forum Chemical Logistics of the German Logistics Association (BVL) this year. Many exciting developments and trends in chemical logistics will be presented over the two days at the Marriott Hotel in Ghent.


Today, the logistics sector is more in the centre of attention than ever before – also in the chemical industry. Not only are the challenges of the supply chain concerning service providers, industry and trading companies, but also the current energy crisis. What kind of challenges does the chemical industry face? What opportunities arise from technological progress, new business models and digitalisation? Innovative and sustainable solutions are therefore all the more important in order to meet the current requirements.

With our Warehouse Execution System, we are already making a contribution today to creating transparency in intralogistics through digitalisation and thus optimally using and saving resources – in any industry.

Sign up now!

Wir freuen uns, dieses Jahr auf dem Forum Chemical Logistics der Bundesvereinigung Logistik (BVL) dabei zu sein. Im Marriott Hotel in Gent werden an den zwei Tagen viele spannende Entwicklungen und Trends der Chemielogistik präsentiert.


Der Logistiksektor steht heute mehr denn je im Mittelpunkt – auch in der Chemiebranche. Nicht nur die Herausforderungen der Supply Chain beschäftigen Dienstleister, Industrie und Handelsunternehmen, sondern auch die aktuelle Energiekrise. Vor welchen Herausforderungen steht die chemische Industrie? Welche Chancen ergeben sich aus dem technologischen Fortschritt, neuen Geschäftsmodellen und der Digitalisierung? Innovative und ressourcenschonende Lösungen sind daher umso wichtiger, um den aktuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.
Mit unserem Warehouse Execution System tragen wir schon heute einen Teil dazu bei, über die Digitalisierung Transparenz in der Intralogistik zu schaffen und somit Ressourcen optimal einzusetzen und einzusparen – in jeder Branche.

Melden Sie sich jetzt an!